Faculty

Akio ArakawaDistinguished Research Professor 
Emeritus
aar@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7141
Daniele BianchiAssistant Professordbianchi@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7949
Jacob BortnikProfessorbortnik@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7228
Marcelo ChameckiProfessorchamecki@ucla.edu
Yi ChaoAdjunct Professorychao001@gmail.com
Gang ChenProfessorgchenpu@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7149
Rob EagleAssistant Professorrobeagle@g.ucla.edu
Annmarie ElderingAdjunct Assistant Professoreldering@atmos.ucla.edu
Robert FovellProfessor Emeritusfovell@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7162
Randall FriedlAdjunct Professor
Rong FuProfessor/ Vice Chairrfu@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7173
Michael GhilDistinguished Research Professorghil@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7236
Yu GuAdjunct Professorgu@atmos.ucla.eduGE 2645B
Alex HallProfessoralexhall@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7955
Larry HardingAdjunct Professorlharding@atmos.ucla.eduSH 5853
Jasper KokAssociate Professorjfkok@ucla.eduMSA 7142
Jeffrey LewLecturerlew@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 1963
Qinbin LiProfessorqli@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7220
Kuo-Nan LiouDistinguished Professorknliou@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7163
Larry LyonsDistinguished Professorlarry@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7138
Jim McWilliamsLouis B. Slichter Professor of Earth Sciencesjcm@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7983
C. Roberto MechosoDistinguished Research Professor Emeritusmechoso@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7173
Jonathan MitchellAssociate Professormitch@atmos.ucla.eduGE 4684
J. David NeelinProfessorneelin@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7969
Suzanne PaulsonProfessor / Chairpaulson@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7157
Pablo SaideAssociate Professorsaide@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7234
Ulli SeibtAssociate Professorulli@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7975
Andrew StewartAssociate Professorastewart@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7162
Jochen StutzProfessorjochen@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7172
Hui SuAdjunct ProfessorHui.Su@jpl.nasa.gov
Tina TreudeProfessorttreude@g.ucla.eduSH 5859
Aradhna TripatiAffiliated Associate Professorripple@zephyr.ess.ucla.eduGE 2659
Richard TurcoDistinguished Professor Emeritusturco@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7157
Duane WaliserAdjunct Professorduane.waliser@jpl.nasa.govMSA 7969
Yongkang XueAffiliated Professoryxue@geog.ucla.eduBunche 1255