Graduate Students

Blanca AlvarezGraduate Studentbalvarez@atmos.ucla.edu
Tersi AriasGraduate Studenttersiarias@atmos.ucla.edu
Alex ArnoldGraduate Student
Catherine Banachcbanach@atmos.ucla.edu
Marco Sandoval BelmarGraduate Studentmarcsandovalb@atmos.ucla.edu
Nathaniel BrockwayGraduate Studentnwbrock@atmos.ucla.edu
Zhijiong CaoGraduate Studentczj9763@g.ucla.edu
Santiago Giraldo CardenasGraduate Studentsantigiraldoc@atmos.ucla.edu
Daniel ClementsGraduate Studentdclements@atmos.ucla.edu
Jackson DarkeGraduate Studentjdarke40@atmos.ucla.edu
Xiuyuan DingGraduate Studentdingxy@atmos.ucla.edu
Todd EmmeneggerGraduate Studenttemmen@atmos.ucla.edu
Alyson Fritzmannafritzmann@ucla.edu
Bowen Gegebowen@ucla.edu
Sara Gravessaragraves@ucla.edu
Paige HoelGraduate Studentpaigehoel@atmos.ucla.edu
Calvin HowesGraduate Studentcalvinhowes@atmos.ucla.edu
Yue HuangGraduate Studentyhuang@atmos.ucla.edu
Sarah JohnsonGraduate Studentsjohnson@atmos.ucla.edu
Ning Kangnkang20@atmos.ucla.edu
Yi-Hung KuoGraduate Studentyhkuo@atmos.ucla.edu
Danny LeungGraduate Studentdannymleung@g.ucla.edu
Jiawen LiGraduate Studentjiawen0110@atmos.ucla.edu
Bessie LiuGraduate Studentbessieliu@ucla.edu
Weiming MaGraduate Studentmawei@atmos.ucla.edu
Donglai MaGraduate Studentdma96@atmos.ucla.edu
Gavin MadakumburaGraduate Studentgavindayanga@atmos.ucla.edu
Daniel McCoyGraduate Studentdemccoy@atmos.ucla.edu
Matthew McKinneyGraduate Studentmmckinney@atmos.ucla.edu
Jordyn MoscosoGraduate Studentjmoscoso@atmos.ucla.edu
Zoe PierratGraduate Studentzpierra@atmos.ucla.edu
Mingxin QuGraduate Studentmingxin23@atmos.ucla.edu
De’Marcus RobinsonGraduate Studentdemarcu1.robinson@atmos.ucla.edu
Rodrigo RodakoviskiGraduate Studentrodakoviski@atmos.ucla.edu
Jiaqi ShenGraduate Studentjqshen@ucla.edu
Zhan Shizhanshi1997@gmail.com
Clara SiGraduate Studentcsi@atmos.cula.edu
Dominique StumbaughNSTUMBAUGH07@GMAIL.COM
Katie TuiteGraduate Studentktuite@atmos.ucla.edu
Francis TurneyGraduate Studentfturney@ucla.edu
Sarah WordenGraduate Student
Kyongwon (Kevin) YooGraduate Studentkyongwonyoo93@atmos.ucla.edu
Ken ZhaoGraduate Studentkzhao@atmos.ucla.edu
Zewen ZhengGraduate Studentzewenzheng@atmos.ucla.edu
Kuilin Zhukuilin@g.ucla.edu