Researchers / Scholars

Adeyemi AdebiyiPostdoctoral Scholaraadebiyi@ucla.edu
Fiaz AhmedAssistant Project Scientist
Xin AnPostdoctoral Scholarxinan@atmos.ucla.edu
Homayon AryanAssistant Researcherhomayonaryan@atmos.ucla.edu
Roy BakanAssistant Researcher
Benjamin Bassbenb0228@g.ucla.edu
Maria Esther Capo Truyolsestheraula@gmail.com
Mickael D. ChekrounAssistant Researchermchekroun@atmos.ucla.edu
Di Chen
Seth ClaudepierreAssistant Researchersethclaudepierre@atmos.ucla.edu
Santo Fedele ColosimoAssistant Researcherfedele@atmos.ucla.edu
Sol CooperdockProject Scientistcooperdock@atmos.ucla.edu
Daniel DauhajrePostdoctoral Scholar
Charles DongResearch Professorcdong@atmos.ucla.edu
Jerome Guietjguiet@atmos.ucla.edu
Michael Heiselheisel@ucla.edu
Delphine HypolitePostdoctoral Scholar
Arjun JagannathanPostdoctoral Scholar
Heejeong KimAssistant Researcherheekim@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7115
Dmitri KondrashovResearcherdkondras@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7232
Jinxing LiAssistant Researcherjli@atmos.ucla.edu
Wen LiAssistant Researchermoonli@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7984
Qianli MaAssistant Researcherqianlima@atmos.ucla.edu
Jeroen MolemakerAssistant Researchernmolem@atmos.ucla.edu
Allison Morenoallimoreno@atmos.ucla.edu
Yukitoshi NishimuraAssistant Researchertoshi@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7115
Jesse NorrisProject Scientistjessenorris@ucla.eduMS 7235
Olga PikelnayaAssistant Researcherolga@atmos.ucla.edu
Lionel RenaultAssistant Researcher
Kaushik SrinivasanAssistant Researcherkaushiks@ucla.edu
Chad ThackerayPostdoctoral Scholar
Chih-Ping WangResearchercat@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7115
Peng WangPostdoctoral Scholar
Chao YanPostdoctoral Scholaryanchao11@tsinghua.org.cn
Simon YangAssistant Project Scientistyangsi@ucla.edu
Luwei Yangluweiy@atmos.ucla.edu
Xinxin YePostdoctoral Scholar
Chao YueAssistant Researcheryuechao@atmos.ucla.edu
Pengfei ZhangPostdoctoral Scholarzpengfei@atmos.ucla.edu
Siyu Zhaosiyu_zhao@atmos.ucla.edu
Yizhou Zhuangzhuangyz@atmos.ucla.edu