Staff

Cody Ashe-McNalleySystems Administrator / Programmercody@atmos.ucla.eduMSA 7101
Geoff GirardChief Administrative Officergirard@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7133
Harold Gonzalez-MejiaAcademic Personnel Coordinatorhsgonzal@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7127
Grace LeonContract and Grants Managergleon@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7127
Denise LopezStudent Affairs Officerdlopez@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7127
Diana McWilliamsAdministrative Specialistdmcw@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7983
James MurakamiStaff Meteorologisttenki@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7101
Paul NorthropAssistant Development Engineerpaulnorth@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7127
Caitlyn OngjocoAdmistrative Specialistcongjoco@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7127
Katharine ReichAdministrative Specialistkreich@ioes.ucla.eduMS 7127
Henry ZapataUser Support Specialisthenryz@atmos.ucla.eduMS 7101